BESTUUR

Jeroen ten Bras

Waarnemend voorzitter

jtenbras@vvreunie.nl

Paul van der Stelt

Waarnemend voorzitter

pvanderstelt@vvreunie.nl

 

Birgit Goossens

Secretaris

bgoossens@vvreunie.nl

Roy Emsbroek

Penningmeester

remsbroek@vvreunie.nl

 

 

Jeffrey Wansink

Algemeen bestuurslid

jwansink@vvreunie.nl

COMMISSIEVOORZITTERS

Manon Wolterink

Kantine

kantine@vvreunie.nl

Gerard ten Bras

Accommodatiebeheer

accommodatie@vvreunie.nl

 

Marco Engelberts

Voetbalzaken senioren

voetbalzaken@vvreunie.nl

Jeroen ten Bras

Sponsoring

sponsoring@vvreunie.nl

Paul van der Stelt

Pr & communicatie

pr@vvreunie.nl

Paskal Hermanns

Activiteiten senioren

activiteiten@vvreunie.nl